Millennium Angels in Love – Preview


Nova and Ange, in the previous life incarnations as Universe 4’s Millennium Angemon and Angewomon; unbeknownst to Lucemon and his army, they were in love  (☆▽☆)

Although being aware that it was a forbidden fruit, that digital angels should be above desire …it couldn’t be helped, their souls were tied by the red thread of destiny…

I enjoyed drawing this piece very much , I will never grow tired of drawing this couple . It’s my guilty pleasure :giggle:
This is just a preview as the complete piece will remain in patreon (although it isn’t a nsw artwork) as I poured my entire :heart: on it
Still, as a preview, they look radishingly beautiful and :rose: hopefuly , someday, the Toei fellas will allow them to will be shown without their helmets in the series.

In patreon => www.patreon.com/posts/40072906

Leave a comment